Recipe for Hate
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

[ACCEPTED] 60 Undead Mage looking for new home.

3 posters

Go down

[ACCEPTED] 60 Undead Mage looking for new home. Empty [ACCEPTED] 60 Undead Mage looking for new home.

Post by Manapie. Thu Mar 02, 2017 4:47 pm

Hey guys im looking for a guild and you guys sound awesome so here is my application.

- Name

Jesper.

Copenhagen, Denmark.

- Class and specc

Undead mage. I am at the moment specced into frost with improved blizzard but will chage to a more raid friendly spec if it comes to that. I also have enchanting 290 and herbalism 300.

- General gaming/WoW background

I have been playing wow since beta so about 12 years on and off, daaamn its a long time  monkey  I have been raiding in all of the expansions on the server Ravencrest EU, i mostly played a hunter but i have experience in most of the classes. In vanilla i think we cleared 4 bosses before TBC launched and when i found out that Elysium came up i cancelled my wow acount and was ready to start all over in the best game blizzard ever maked VANILLA and i have been here since launch of the server. I also played on NOS but i started kinda late so didnt got to raid much only some ZG and then the server died  Sad feelsbadman. I really love raiding and cleared every encounter there is up untill legion the latest expansion. I cant wait to try 40 mann raiding again it was kinda sad they stopped with that so i really just cant wait to experience it all over again and make some new friends and defeat some bosses with a awesome and friendly guild. I wanted to try out a new toon this time so i made a mage and i enjoy alot so far. i also have lvl 21 fury warrior that i chill on when its rested  bounce

- Plans, if you get accepted